Author Topic: Eve Online  (Read 7770 times)

Offline Makaveli

• Administrator
  • Board Legend
  • N.I.G.G.A.
    • View Profile
Eve Online
« on: January 18, 2010, 09:23:45 PM »
Hey this came up at another forum I frequent so I figured I would ask it here... anyone else happen to play Eve Online? I started playing it back in June or July, played it for a couple months and then took a little break from it... basically I got so addicted I was playing non stop only taking breaks to go to work and make use of the washroom. Needless to say it was a problem at the time so I figured a break was in order, so just curious if there are any other players around here...

If you haven't heard of it I suggest you give it a shot, its actually a pretty decent game and you even get a 14 day free trial... what do you have to lose.
N.I.G.G.A. - Never Ignorant Gettin' Goals Acomplished
"If a man hasn't discovered something he will die for, he isn't fit to live." - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
CIDvision :: the breen war :: trekonline

Offline Makaveli

• Administrator
  • Board Legend
  • N.I.G.G.A.
    • View Profile
Re: Eve Online
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2011, 01:45:53 PM »
Just thought that I would bump this thread, I got an email from them offering me a free reactivation for five days or something and I decided to take it lol, would be cool if someone other people from around here would join up and take a kick at it... might be a welcome change from STO. Like I said before, they give you a 14 day free trial.

http://www.eveonline.com/

If anyone is interested send me a private message, they have a buddy/referal system going that will actually bump you up to a 30 day free trial if I send the invite.

« Last Edit: February 20, 2011, 01:47:37 PM by Makaveli »
"If a man hasn't discovered something he will die for, he isn't fit to live." - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Offline Jimi James

• So Say We All
  • Administrator
  • Distinguished Member
  • Abandon Ship
    • View Profile