Author Topic: Geography Lessons  (Read 2433 times)

Offline Data007

• Eminent Member
  • What? You don't have voices in your head?
    • View Profile
Geography Lessons
« on: June 28, 2013, 08:26:45 AM »
So, out of curiousity, I'd like to know more about the active members here. Tell the board something that people might be interested in, or not know about you.

I'll start off. I'm 25, I work as a shipper/receiver right now, and I'm chasing school in electrical engineering. I live in Regina, Saskatchewan... And I've been in the hobby of 40K and other Citadel games for more than 10 years now.
"Titans are the God-Machines of the Adeptus Mechanicus. Imagine a city. Now imagine that city is angry at you, can walk, and has continent leveling weapons aimed at you. And is inhabited by more things that hate you. You have a rough idea of a Titan."

"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censored, the first thought forbidden, the first freedom denied chains us all irrevocably." Judge Aaron Satie

New Haven Chronicles

Offline Razor

• Board Legend
  • All things not of this world
    • View Profile
Re: Geography Lessons
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2013, 06:37:23 PM »
28 (though I'll be 29 in 3 months) Currently working as a Pharmacy Technician thought thanks to the fact that the company I work for is crooked Im losing hours and need to get either a new job or another parttime job.  My plan is to eventually go back to school to study for marine Biology...and I live in Philadelphia.
“The boat dipped and swayed and sometimes took on water, but it did not sink; the two brothers had waterproofed it well. I do not know where it finally fetched up, if it ever did; perhaps it reached the sea and sails there forever, like a magic boat in a fairytale. All I know is that it was still afloat and still running on the breast of the flood when it passed the incorporated town limits of Derry, Maine, and there it passes out of this tale forever.” ― Stephen King, It"